Sábado, 9 de Janeiro de 2010

Did it again, Shakira

 

Did It Again

 

Shakira

 

First floor (uh, uh, oh)
Room 16 (uh, uh, oh)
Smells like danger (let's go)
Even better (let's go)
Set your goals (uh, uh, oh)
Bless our souls (uh, uh, oh)
I'm in trouble (yes, I know)
But it feels like heaven (hey)

You were like one of those guys
The kind with a wandering eye (hey)
But I said, "Hey, what the hell?
Once in my life I'll take a ride on the wild side"
You were so full of yourself
But damn, were you cute, as well (hey)
You liked my legs, I liked your moves
Anyone could tell not hard to deny that

I did it again, now, I've got it all wrong
But it felt so right, I can't believe it
And all the mistakes that went on for too long
Wish there was a way I could delete 'em
Eh, eh, eh, eh... Ah, ah, ah, ah...
Eh, eh, eh, eh... Ah, ah, ah, ah...

Second night (Uh, uh, oh)
In a row (Uh, uh, oh)
I'm back in trouble (let's go)
I don't get it (let's go)
Gotta keep it down (uh, uh, oh)
'Cause the lobby called (uh, uh, oh)
But we ignore them (yes, I know)
'Cause it's getting better (hey)

When it comes to men it's known
That I end up choosing wrong (hey)
'Cause I always trip and fall
On the same old rock and repeat and go back
How blind a girl can be
To miss you hide your ring? (hey)
Lied about everything
I'm so naive and I should have known that

I did it again, now, I've got it all wrong
But it felt so right, I can't believe it
And all the mistakes that went on for too long
Wish there was a way I could delete 'em
Eh, eh, eh, eh... Ah, ah, ah, ah...
Eh, eh, eh, eh... Ah, ah, ah, ah...

It may seem to you that I am in a place
Where I'm losing the direction of my life
But I'm sure that this is nothing but a phase
'Right back at ya, 'cause I'll survive
It may seem to you that I am in a place
Where I'm losing the direction of my life
But I'm sure that this is nothing but a phase
'Right back at ya, 'cause I''ll survive

I did it again, now, I've got it all wrong

 

But it felt so right, I can't believe it

 

And all the mistakes that went on for too long

 

Wish there was a way I could delete 'em

 

Did it again, now, I've got it all wrong

 

Eh, eh, eh, eh... Ah, ah, ah, ah...

 

Eh, eh, eh, eh... Ah, ah, ah, ah...

 

Adoro esta música, ao contrário da primeira, diga-se de passagem... "She wolf" não é nada de especial, mas esta música já parece mais ao estilo da Shakira... Mas como tudo na vida, não corre sempre bem... " Did it again" é bastante melhor do que a " She wolf". Então o videoclip está muito sexy, transmite uma sensualidade terrível... E para quem tenha dúvidas e não poderia deixar de comentar isto, Shakira é mesmo fã de Twilight, e diga-se de passagem, Team Jacob...

 
música: did it again
tags: ,

publicado por sara correia às 13:59
link do post | comentar | favorito

.mais sobre mim

.pesquisar

 

.Maio 2012

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4
5

6
7
8
9
10
11
12

13
14
15
16
17
18
19

20
22
23
24
25
26

27
28
29
30
31


.arquivos

. Maio 2012

. Março 2012

. Agosto 2010

. Julho 2010

. Junho 2010

. Maio 2010

. Abril 2010

. Março 2010

. Fevereiro 2010

. Janeiro 2010

. Novembro 2009

. Outubro 2009

. Setembro 2009

.tags

. todas as tags

.favoritos

. Dança com o diabo

. avatar

. Prazer da noite

. Avatar the movie

. estreia oficial

. É hoje...

. a ler agora...

. A ler agora...

.links

.posts recentes

. Reading now....

. bd part II

. cinzas

. Amar-te

. Dança com o diabo

. Ferias

. Muito em baixo

. Sofrimento...

. Midnight Breed- O beijo d...

. Hush, Hush

SAPO Blogs

.subscrever feeds

Em destaque no SAPO Blogs
pub